SENTAC » http://www.sentac.org Tue, 30 Jun 2015 20:50:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Tips on Starting a Successful Otolaryngology Practice http://www.sentac.org/tips-starting-successful-otolaryngology-practice/ http://www.sentac.org/tips-starting-successful-otolaryngology-practice/#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:20:05 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1621 http://www.sentac.org/tips-starting-successful-otolaryngology-practice/feed/ 0 How Does Making Music Affect Hearing? http://www.sentac.org/making-music-affect-hearing/ http://www.sentac.org/making-music-affect-hearing/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14:40:26 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1612 http://www.sentac.org/making-music-affect-hearing/feed/ 0 5 Tips to Help Make Your Practice More Efficient For The New Year http://www.sentac.org/5-tips-help-make-practice-efficient-new-year/ http://www.sentac.org/5-tips-help-make-practice-efficient-new-year/#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 18:45:44 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1581 http://www.sentac.org/5-tips-help-make-practice-efficient-new-year/feed/ 0 Multilevel Obstructive Sleep Apnea Surgery Helps Decrease Depression, Sleepiness http://www.sentac.org/multilevel-obstructive-sleep-apnea-surgery-helps-decrease-depression-sleepiness/ http://www.sentac.org/multilevel-obstructive-sleep-apnea-surgery-helps-decrease-depression-sleepiness/#comments Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:14:04 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1576 http://www.sentac.org/multilevel-obstructive-sleep-apnea-surgery-helps-decrease-depression-sleepiness/feed/ 0 Medical School Student Loans http://www.sentac.org/medical-school-student-loans/ http://www.sentac.org/medical-school-student-loans/#comments Fri, 26 Dec 2014 19:06:56 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1548 http://www.sentac.org/medical-school-student-loans/feed/ 0 Benefits of 3D Printing No Longer Speculation http://www.sentac.org/benefits-3d-printing-no-longer-speculation/ http://www.sentac.org/benefits-3d-printing-no-longer-speculation/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:55:41 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1536 http://www.sentac.org/benefits-3d-printing-no-longer-speculation/feed/ 0 3D Printing Emerges as Tool for Otolaryngologists http://www.sentac.org/3d-printing-emerges-tool-otolaryngologists/ http://www.sentac.org/3d-printing-emerges-tool-otolaryngologists/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:01:39 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1532 http://www.sentac.org/3d-printing-emerges-tool-otolaryngologists/feed/ 0 Security Breaches on the Rise in 2014: Are You Ready? http://www.sentac.org/security-breaches-rise-2014-ready/ http://www.sentac.org/security-breaches-rise-2014-ready/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 02:33:37 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1449 http://www.sentac.org/security-breaches-rise-2014-ready/feed/ 0 Are Medical Associations Still Relevant? http://www.sentac.org/medical-associations-still-relevant/ http://www.sentac.org/medical-associations-still-relevant/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:01:29 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1445 http://www.sentac.org/medical-associations-still-relevant/feed/ 0 How do I Smell? Much the Same as How You See http://www.sentac.org/smell-works-like-vision/ http://www.sentac.org/smell-works-like-vision/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 03:37:42 +0000 http://www.sentac.org/?p=1427 http://www.sentac.org/smell-works-like-vision/feed/ 0